BOOST SERVICE WORKING 24/7

YouTube - Working | Twitch - Working
Likes, views, subscribers - Working
Facebook Gaming - Working | WASD - Working
Problems with the order? Write to the chat
You need 10 000 - 100 000 Viewers? Admin's Telegram - @TiKey_K
Register and get bonuses
Become a service partner - link
Referral system - link

Discord

PARTICIPANTS ONLINE to your server - Discord

PARTICIPANTS ONLINE to your server - Discord

Live server participants who are always ONLINE

All participants:
* Online 24/7 (10 days)
* Avatars/Usernames (Random)
* Confirmed by phone
* Online User Status
The maximum number of participants per server is 80
..

$0.08

Discord accounts (Without phone)

Discord accounts (Without phone)

Discord accounts ( WITHOUT PHONE )

Email: RamblerRegistration: AutoregNicknames: Random ENGAvatars: NoneGeo: MIX ( RU/UA/KZ )
Suitable for parsing, invite, etc.

Accounts have been inactive for about 3 days after registration
..

$0.08

Discord Friend Requests [Cheap]

Discord Friend Requests [Cheap]

Specify the number and name in the link

Speed up to 600 per day

Execution per day..

$0.00
(1000 = $3.20)

Discord members (CHEAP)

Discord members (CHEAP)

Example: https://discord.gg/QKnBcfwx
Quality: Live
Start: 0-60 Minutes
Speed: 1k/days
Warranty: 30 days
Not suitable for referrals and bonuses
Order fulfillment during the day

..

$0.01

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

Creating your own Discord server is not difficult, so anyone can do it. The server is a circle of people of interest created for communication, using various channels (text, voice), to search for teammates. The server can be either a small friendly place (for example, for a company of guys, girls, acquaintances in life, through the network), or a full-fledged serious project that is designed to find new acquaintances. In the second case, to recruit people to the Discord server, its promotion is necessary.

How to prepare the server for promotion?

Server preparation is the most important process for the administration. On an unprepared server, even if the most active, popular community will advertise it, a small number of people will connect - less than half of the declared number of "visitors".
Consider what is required to prepare the server:
1. Channel setup. If the server concerns a narrow topic, for example, a game Among Us, you need to create several voice channels for teams ("Team 1" (limit of 10 people), "Team 2” (10 people), "Team 3” (10 people) and so on). In order to just chat, search for teammates, listen to music – add a bot. You need to remember about creating text chats - describe the rules, create a text communication channel, server news, meet new participants, add channels if necessary;
2. Creating roles. Roles can be an interesting multi-level structure. The most frequent chat participants get the role of “Master”, rare — “Beginner”. Many servers set up "Acquaintance”, where the user can choose his gender (M, W, Sr), get the appropriate role;
3. Registration. Emoticons, giveaways in the names of channels, avatar, individual design of news, images sent.
It is worth remembering that you need to write a text for advertising and PR that will attract new groups of people, convey the essence of the server briefly, but clearly, so that new users do not have questions. So, people “in the topic” will be able to understand that they want to look at the channel, and this is already half the success.

Let's look at the best ways to advertise the Discord server

"Newcomers"- administrators are often lost when it comes to promotion methods, since the choice is diverse. There is both free promotion of the Discord server and paid advertising of the Discord server. Depending on the financial capabilities of the administrator and the seriousness of the server (it can be a simple server that was created for "ordinary communication" in a small circle of people, or maybe a large community, where in the future it will be possible not only to raise popularity, but also to earn). To promote a Discord server is not an easy job, requiring a serious approach, in creating a server, since if the Discord server advertisement is placed in a community with other interests, with a different target audience, it will only mean wasted money and time.

Discord promotion via Tick tok

One of the simple methods that requires little cost compared to the others. The already prepared text for advertising is simply superimposed on top of the video. Tick Current users can not show "bombastic" special effects, it is only necessary to make a pitch, for the interest of the target audience.
The captured video must be posted on a social network, having prepared a description in advance, hashtags on the subject. It is desirable to post it when many users visit the Internet and watch videos on Moscow time. You can see the time of the greatest load of the application among users by looking at statistics on thematic Tick-Tok sites.

Cheating an online server through bloggers

Bloggers are idols for many, have great respect and trust of the audience. Streamers have the same status — they are more suitable for advertising Discord servers because of their attitude to games. You can get acquainted with the price lists by writing to managers, to a PR account or to a work email. To advertise the Discord server in this way, you need to have a considerable amount of money, depending on the number of subscribers of the blogger.
It should be borne in mind that some bloggers have their own game server, in this case it is better to write directly to the server, and not through the manager and mail. This is a more effective way and will save time.

Special discord cheat sites

For the promotion of servers in Discord, as well as for others, there are special sites. The necessary resources can be found on the Internet — there will be many sites with different prices, methods, approaches. The same principle of operation of the bot for promotion.
But you need to remember that, unlike blogger advertising– the arrival of a live audience that is interested in the server, bloggers are advertised, bots for promotion, sites can wind up the same bots and people interested solely in earning money on joining (these sites pay people a small amount for joining servers, so that they subscribe to other social networks). It is questionable how many people from such an audience will remain, how many will be active, and how many will turn off the sound on their devices, forgetting about the server.
This method is convenient for those who just need a large number of subscribers so that people can see that the server is in the top and perhaps such a cheat on users will work.

Servers for PR

The best option for PR Discord server is another, more popular, server. Frantically searching for "Discord PR servers" in Google is not the best solution, there are few real participants here, most likely these are the same administrators who want to buy advertising.
The search for servers for advertising must be carried out according to the subject of the created server. For example, the server for the game "Genshin Impact" should be advertised in servers that have been accepting players of this game for a long time. For advertising, it is necessary to agree with the administrator about the time and cost.
It is undesirable to write directly to the chat about joining the Discord service, if there is a bot or a person who filters out such messages, can issue a warning, and in some cases immediately ban this server.

The question arises, is it worth doing a cheat?
Cheating is a way of advertising that adds the number of subscribers (participants), but this is not a guarantee of their activity. If you order a cheat, it's not a fact that

Cheating participants in the discord


We know how to wind up those who have joined at affordable prices.

Do you need to join a discord group? We have them =)

Latest

StreamWork
Twitch Individual rates
TROVO followers[interval of 5 minutes]
Trovo Subscribers for Trovo
Trovo account [email and sms confirmed]
Trovo Sale of TROVO accounts
On Fire Spell
Trovo Selling mana and spells for TROVO
The Force Spell
Trovo Selling mana and spells for TROVO
The Stay Safe Spell
Trovo Selling mana and spells for TROVO
Trovo account [email confirmed]
Trovo Sale of TROVO accounts
All Inclusive #1
Trovo Live viewers + hours of viewing on the stream Regular stable viewers for the stream Chatbots and live people in chat for Trovo
TROVO Live Subscribers[Offers]
Trovo Subscribers for Trovo
Unlimited Chat bot Trovo
Chat Bots Trovo Chatbots and live people in chat for Trovo
Authorized LIVE Viewers of Trova (1-100) (1 stream) API - generate viewing hours
Trovo Live viewers + hours of viewing on the stream
Live chat in TROVO (1 hour) - SPENDS MANA
Chat Bots Trovo Chatbots and live people in chat for Trovo

We recommend



VERY FAST LIKES [BEST QUALITY!]

VERY FAST LIKES [BEST QUALITY!]

THE FASTEST LIKES
Warranty: Perpetual warranty
Suitable for streaming
Speed: up to 1000 in 5 minutes
https://prnt.sc/1scdqi1
Minimum: 100
Maximum: 100000

$0.00

СЕРВИС НАКРУТКИ РАБОТАЕТ 24/7

YouTube, Twitch, Trovo - Работает
Лайки, просмотры, подписчики - Работает
Facebook Gaming - Работает | WASD - Работает
Проблемы с заказом? Пишите в чат на сайте
Вам нужно 10 000 - 100 000 зрителей? Телеграм Админа - @TiKey_K
Зарегистрироваться и получать бонусы
Стать партнером сервиса - клац
Реферальная система - клац

Раскрутка сервера Discord - накрутка вступивших, онлайн, спам

ДИСКОРД УЧАСТНИКИ ОНЛАЙН

ДИСКОРД УЧАСТНИКИ ОНЛАЙН

Живые участники сервера, которые всегда В СЕТИ
Все участники:
* В сети 24/7(10 дней)
* Аватарки/Юзернеймы (Random)
* Подтвержденные по телефону ..

6.00р.

Discord аккаунты ( Без телефона)

Discord аккаунты ( Без телефона)

Дискорд аккаунты ( БЕЗ ТЕЛЕФОНА )


Почта: Rambler Регистрация: Авторег
Ники: Рандом ENG
Аватарки: Нет
Гео: MIX ( RU/UA/KZH )

Подходит для парсинга, инвайта и т.п

Аккаунты после регистрации около 3 дней в бездейст..

6.00р.

Discord Запросы в друзья [ Недорого ]

Discord Запросы в друзья [ Недорого ]

Номер и имя в ссылке укажитеСкорость до 600 в деньВыполнение за день..

0.25р.

Discord участники (РФ)

Discord участники (РФ)

Пример: https://discord.gg/QKnBcfwx
Качество: офферы и боты
Старт: 0-60 Minutes
Скорость: 1k/days
Гарантия: 30days
Не подходит для рефералов и бонусов
Выполнение заказа в течении суток..

1.00р.

Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)
Создание своего Дискорд сервера не составляет труда, поэтому это может сделать каждый желающий. Сервер — круг лиц по интересам, созданный для общения, используя при этом различные каналы (текстовые, голосовые), искать тиммейтов. Сервер может быть как небольшим дружеским местом (к примеру, для компании парней, девушек, знакомых в жизни, через сеть), так и полноценным серьёзным проектом, который предназначен для поиска новых знакомых. Во втором случае, для набора людей в Дискорд сервер, необходима его раскрутка.

Как же подготовить сервер к раскрутке?

Подготовка сервера — процесс наиболее важный для администрации. На неподготовленный сервер, даже при условии, что его рекламировать будет самое активное, популярное, сообщество, подключится небольшое количество людей — меньше половины от заявленного числа “приходящих”.
Рассмотрим, что требуется для подготовки сервера:
1. Настройка каналов. Если сервер касается узкой тематики, например, игра Among Us, нужно создать несколько голосовых каналов для команд (“Команда 1” (ограничение 10 человек), “Команда 2” (10 человек), “Команда 3” (10 человек) и так далее). Для того, чтобы просто общаться, поиска тиммейтов, прослушивания музыки – добавить бота. Нужно помнить о создании текстовых чатов — описать правила, создать канал текстового общения, новостей сервера, знакомства с новыми участниками, добавлять каналы при необходимости;
2. Создание ролей. Роли могут быть интересной многоуровневой структурой. Наиболее частые участники чатов получают роль “Мастера”, редкие — “Новичка”. Многие серверы устанавливают “Знакомство”, где пользователь может выбрать свой пол (М, Ж, Ср), получить соответствующую роль;
3. Оформление. Смайлы, гивы в названиях каналов, аватарка, индивидуальное оформление новостей, отправляемых картинок.
Стоит помнить о том, что нужно написать текст для рекламы и пиара, который привлечет новые группы людей, передать суть сервера кратко, но понятно, чтобы у новых пользователей не появлялось вопросов. Так, люди “в теме” смогут понять, что они хотят посмотреть на канал, а это — уже половина успеха.

Рассмотрим наилучшие способы рекламы сервера Discord

«Новички»- администраторы часто теряются, когда речь идёт о способах раскрутки, так как выбор разнообразен. Существует как бесплатная раскрутка Дискорд сервера, так и платная реклама Дискорд сервера. В зависимости от финансовых возможностей администратора и серьёзности сервера (это может быть простой сервер, который создали для «обычного общения” в малом кругу людей, а может — большое сообщество, где в дальнейшем можно будет не только поднять популярность, но и заработать). Раскрутить сервер Дискорд — непростая, требующая серьёзного подхода, работа в создании сервера, так как если реклама Дискорд сервера размещается в сообществе по другим интересам, с другой целевой аудиторией, это будет значить лишь зря потраченные средства и время.

Раскрутка дискорда через Тик ток

Один из несложных способ, требующий мало затрат по сравнению с остальными. Уже подготовленный текст для рекламы просто наложить поверх ролика. Пользователям Тик Тока можно не показывать «бомбезные» спецэффекты, необходимо лишь сделать подачу, для заинтересованности целевой аудитории.
Отснятый ролик необходимо выложить в социальную сеть, заранее подготовив описание, хэштеги по тематике. Выкладывать желательно, когда многие пользователи по Московскому времени посещают просторы интернета и просматривают видео. Увидеть время наибольшей загруженности приложения среди пользователей можно, посмотрев статистику на тематических Тик Ток сайтах.

Накрутка онлайна сервера через блогеров

Блогеры для многих являются кумирами, имеют большое уважение, доверие аудитории. Такой же статус имеют стримеры — более подходящие к рекламе Дискорд серверов из-за их отношения к играм. Ознакомиться с прайс-листами можно, написав менеджерам, в пиар-аккаунт либо на рабочую почту. Для рекламирования сервера Дискорд таким способом необходимо иметь немалую сумму денег, в зависимости от количества подписчиков блогера.
Необходимо учитывать, что у некоторых блогеров имеются свой игровой сервер, в таком случае лучше писать напрямую на сервер, а не через менеджера и почту. Это более действенный способ и сэкономит время.

Специальные сайты накрутки дискорда

Для раскрутки серверов в Дискорд так же как и для прочих, имеются специальные сайты. Нужные ресурсы можно найти в интернете — будет множество сайтов с различными прайсами, способами, подходами. Такой же принцип работы бота для продвижения.
Но нужно помнить, что, в отличие от блогерской рекламы – приход живой аудитории, которую интересует сервер, рекламируемы блогеров, боты для раскрутки, сайты могут накручивать таких же ботов и людей, заинтересованных исключительно в заработке на присоединении (эти сайты платят людям небольшую сумму за присоединение к серверам, для того, чтобы они подписались на другие социальные сети). Под вопросом, сколько человек из такой аудитории останется, сколько будет активничать, а сколько отключат звук на своих устройствах, забыв про сервер.
Данный способ удобен тому, кому нужно просто большое количество подписчиков, чтобы люди видели, что сервер в топе и возможно такая на накрутка пользователей сработает.

Серверы для пиара

Лучший вариант для пиара Дискорд сервера —другой, более популярный, сервер. Судорожно искать “Пиар серверы Дискорд” в гугле — решение не из лучших, реальных участников здесь мало, скорее всего, это такие же администраторы, которые хотят купить рекламу.
Поиск серверов для рекламы необходимо производить по тематике созданного сервера. Например, сервер по игре “Genshin Impact” стоит прорекламировать в серверах, давно примающих к себе игроков этой игры. Для рекламы необходимо договориться с администратором о времени и стоимости.
Напрямую писать в чат о вступлении в Дискорд сервис нежелательно, если имеется бот или человек, который отсеивает такие сообщения, может вынести предупреждение, а в некоторых случаях сразу забанить данный сервер.

Встаёт вопрос, стоит ли делать накрутку?
Накрутка — это способ рекламы, который добавляет число подписчиков (участников), но это не гарантия их активности. Если Вы закажете накрутку, то не факт, что


Накрутка участников в дискорде

Умеем накручивать вступивших по доступным ценам.

Вам нужны вступившие в дискорд группу? Они есть у нас=)

Новинки

StreamWork
Twitch Индивидуальные тарифы
Фолловеры TROVO[интервал 5 минут]
Trovo Подписчики для Trovo
Аккаунт трово [подтверждена почта,смс]
Trovo Продажа аккаунтов TROVO
Заклинание On Fire
Trovo Продажа маны и заклинаний для ТРОВО
Заклинание The Force
Trovo Продажа маны и заклинаний для ТРОВО
Заклинание Stay Safe
Trovo Продажа маны и заклинаний для ТРОВО
Аккаунт трово [подтверждена почта]
Trovo Продажа аккаунтов TROVO
Все включено #1
Trovo Живые дорогие зрители и часы просмотра на стрим Обычные недорогие стабильные зрители для стрима Чат боты и живое общение для ТРОВО
Живые подписчики TROVO [Офферы]
Trovo Подписчики для Trovo
Безлимитный Чат бот Trovo
Чат боты Trovo Чат боты и живое общение для ТРОВО
Авторизованные ЖИВЫЕ Зрители Trovo (1-100)(1 стрим) API - генерируют часы просмотра
Trovo Живые дорогие зрители и часы просмотра на стрим
Живое общение в чате TROVO(1 час) - ТРАТИТ МАНУ
Чат боты Trovo Чат боты и живое общение для ТРОВО

Мы рекомендуем



ОЧЕНЬ БЫСТРЫЕ ЛАЙКИ [РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ, СПИСЫВАЕТ ЗАПАС]

ОЧЕНЬ БЫСТРЫЕ ЛАЙКИ [РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ, СПИСЫВАЕТ ЗАПАС]

100000 лайков за 2 часа!
АВТОЗАПУСК!
ОЧЕНЬ БЫСТРЫЕ ЛАЙКИ
ЗАПУСКАЕТСЯ С 50-100% ЗАПАСОМ
МОЖЕТ ПРОИЗОЙТИ СПИСАНИЕ ЗАПАСА
Гарантия: вечная гарантия
Подходит для стрима
https://prnt.sc/1scdqi1
Минимум: 100
Максимум: 100000

0.22р.