BOOST SERVICE WORKING 24/7

YouTube - Working | Twitch - Working
Likes, views, subscribers - Working
Facebook Gaming - Working | WASD - Working
Problems with the order? Write to the chat
You need to 10 000 - 100 000 Viewers? Admin's telegram - @TiKey_K
Register and get bonuses
Become a service partner - link
Referral system - link

Shazam

Listen SHAZAM

Listen SHAZAM

..

$0.01

Subscribers SHAZAM
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)
Shazam is a truly unique service. It's not just a box of music. The app is able to play a tune that plays in your head – you just need to hum it. Today's cheerful young people are accompanied by mental tracks almost all the time – this is what made Shazam so popular. But this is not a "guess the tune" game, but a more powerful and versatile product.

The thing is that when you open the app, the first thing the user sees is the recommendations page. Content is generated by ranking algorithms. This is why you can use the algorithm's mechanisms to promote tracks. Every day, the platform is used by millions of music lovers, and creativity will become noticeable for a huge audience of radio stations that constantly monitor the charts and tracks.

What does The Shazam cheat service offer?


The app has a ranking system, which means that if you add a little magic, the algorithm will declare the track among the first. It will be very useful for unknown musicians if users from all over the world see their tracks at the very beginning of the feed.

Cheating for Shazam is the process of increasing the indicators and characteristics of a musician's or track's account to the level required by the platform's algorithms to bring it to the Top as well as the attributes of cheating Shazam - subscribers and listening to tracks.

Famous musicians do not have any problems with subscribers and playing tracks – millions of people are hanging on their every word. Newcomers also face an almost impossible task when promoting an account. Therefore, so that the creative energy is not wasted, it is better to give the cheat in the hands of professionals.

Cheat on Shazam's listens and subscribers


The service has a huge number of real live and active accounts in Shazam. The service does not spare any effort or time to maintain them in this state. This work will allow you to protect yourself from the platform's sanctions as much as possible. The service employees themselves are very fond of music and are full of enthusiasm.

Therefore, cheating using the service is the best solution. Yes, Yes, the service uses live people whose behavior in the system is completely meaningful, which means that it will never fall under the suspicion of the security system.

Cheating using other methods can be risky. Shazam blocks and bans dishonest users.

The service is useful for everyone who loves and makes real music and wants the world to hear them. With the help of a competent cheat white methods, the account will definitely become popular and well-known, and its owner will be able to listen to more tracks from the top charts every day.

Popular Products

Elementary

Elementary

Up to 20 viewers

The divergence of the -10%

Bypass scanning

Technical support

A full refund in case of technical failure (0 spectators)


Validity period 1 day

$0.13 $0.16

Chat bot FOR TWITCH

Chat bot FOR TWITCH

1 chat bot for Twitch broadcast.

You can give me a list of phrases!

BOTS ARE DISPLAYED IN THE USER LIST OF THE CHAT!

It is important for Twitch! Let me not write followers without confirmed addresses.

At the moment the number of ready-made chat bots:

Twitch - 11000 pieces

A chat bot for 1 stream.

$0.01 $0.08

Balance replenishment

Balance replenishment

Please use this form of payment - the rest is no autotechonline balls.
UnitPay(QIWI, Bank cards, SMS - lowest %!

ONLY FOR REGISTERED USERS

1 piece = 1 point = 1 ruble

Points available after registration

  • 5 points for registration (for fake registration with multiple accounts - banned permanently)
  • 10 points for reviews on products
  • 5% discount on all items when registering


$0.02

СЕРВИС НАКРУТКИ РАБОТАЕТ 24/7

YouTube - Работает | Twitch - Работает
Лайки, просмотры, подписчики - Работает
Facebook Gaming - Работает | WASD - Работает
Проблемы с заказом? Пишите в чат на сайте
Вам нужно 10 000 - 100 000 зрителей? Телеграм Админа - @TiKey_K
Зарегистрироваться и получать бонусы
Стать партнером сервиса - клац
Реферальная система - клац

Shazam

Прослушивание SHAZAM
Показано с 1 по 1 из 1 (всего 1 страниц)
Shazam – по-настоящему уникальный сервис. Это не просто ящик с музыкой. Приложение способно воспроизвести мелодию, которая играет в голове – нужно только напеть ее. Современную жизнерадостную молодежь ментальные треки сопровождают практически все время – это и сделало Shazam таким популярным. Но это не игра «угадай мелодию», а более мощный и многогранный продукт.

Все дело в том, что при открытии приложения, первым делом пользователь видит страницу рекомендаций. Контент формируют алгоритмы ранжирования. А поэтому можно использовать механизмы алгоритма для продвижения треков. Каждый день платформой пользуются миллионы любителей музыки, и творчество станет заметным для огромной аудитории радиостанций, который постоянно следят за чартами и треками.

Что предлагает сервис для накрутки Shazam?

В приложении есть система ранжировании, а значит если добавить немножко магии, то алгоритм объявит трек в числе первых. Неизвестным музыкантам будет очень полезно, если пользователи со всего мира увидят их треки в самом начале ленты.

Накрутка для Шазам – это процесс повышения показателей и характеристик аккаунта музыканта или трека до уровня, нужного алгоритмам площадки, чтобы вывести его в ТОПы Также атрибуты накрутки шазам - подписчики и прослушивание треков.

Известные музыканты не имеют никаких проблем с подписчиками и проигрыванием треков – миллионы людей ловят каждое их слово. Новички же сталкиваются с практически непосильной задачей при раскрутке аккаунта. Поэтому, чтобы творческая энергия не распылялась зря, накрутку лучше отдать в руки профессионалов.

Накрутка прослушиваний и подписчиков шазам

Сервис имеет огромное число настоящих живых и активных аккаунтов в Shazam. Сервис не жалеет ни сил, ни времени, чтобы поддерживать их в таком состоянии. Такой труд позволит максимально обезопаситься от санкций платформы. Сотрудники сервиса и сами очень любят музыку и полны энтузиазма.

Поэтому накрутка с помощью сервиса – это лучшее решение. Да, да, сервис использует живых людей, чье поведение в системе полностью осмысленно, а значит, никогда не попадет под подозрения системы безопасности.

Накрутка с помощью других способов может быть рискованной. Шазам блокирует и банит нечестных на руку пользователей.

Сервис полезен всем, кто любит и делает настоящую музыку и мечтает, чтобы мир услышал их. С помощью грамотной накрутки белыми методами аккаунт точно станет популярным и известным, а его владелец сможет слушать каждый день еще больше треков из топовых чартов.


Новинки

Живые зрители + живые просмотры на стрим [Месяц] [Авто]
Twitch Живые зрители + живые просмотры на стрим
Живые зрители + живые просмотры на стрим [Неделя] [Авто]
Twitch Живые зрители + живые просмотры на стрим
Живые зрители + живые просмотры на стрим [24 часа] [Авто]
Twitch Живые зрители + живые просмотры на стрим
Живые просмотры профиля и канала - Twitch API
Twitch Просмотры Просмотры Twitch
Живые просмотры клипа - Twitch API
Twitch Просмотры Просмотры Twitch
Начальный Твич на час
Twitch Обычные зрители(без Авто)
Начало на час
Twitch Обычные зрители(без Авто)
Базовый Твич на час
Twitch Обычные зрители(без Авто)
Прослушивания Soundcloud [БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ]
Бесплатная накрутка
Зрители YT API (400 - 1000)
YouTube Зрители на день

Мы рекомендуем



Ютубер

Ютубер

от 400 до 500+- зрителей
200 лайков на первую трансляцию
Лайки при перезапуске эфира не действуют (уточняйте в чате на сайте)
Расхождение до +-20%
Обход проверок
Техническая поддержка
Тариф действует 5 ч

Срок действия 5 часов
329.00р. 399.00р. Скидка -18%
HARD PLAY

HARD PLAY

500-700+- зрителей
200 лайков
Расхождение до +-30%
Тариф действует 5 часов
Обход проверок
Техническая поддержка
Полный возврат средств при техническом сбое (0 зрителей)
ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ ТАРИФ - 100% попадание в

Срок действия 5 часов
499.00р. 599.00р. Скидка -17%
ОЧЕНЬ БЫСТРЫЕ ЛАЙКИ [НЕ СПИСЫВАЕТ]

ОЧЕНЬ БЫСТРЫЕ ЛАЙКИ [НЕ СПИСЫВАЕТ]

100000 лайков за 2 часа!
АВТОЗАПУСК!
САМЫЕ БЫСТРЫЕ ЛАЙКИ
Гарантия: вечная гарантия
Подходит для стрима
https://prnt.sc/1scdqi1
Минимум: 100
Максимум: 100000




0.27р.