BOOST SERVICE WORKING 24/7

YouTube - Working | Twitch - Working
Likes, views, subscribers - Working
Facebook Gaming - Working | WASD - Working
Problems with the order? Write to the chat
You need to 10 000 - 100 000 Viewers? Admin's telegram - @TiKey_K
Register and get bonuses
Become a service partner - link
Referral system - link

Cheat reviews

1 review on Avito

1 review on Avito

We write a positive review on Avito..

$0.08

Score 5 points on Yandex and Google maps

Score 5 points on Yandex and Google maps

We give a rating of 5 points to Your organization

..

$0.03

Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)

Cheat reviews on maps, avito, the otzoviki allows you to properly manage your company's reputation. Removing all negative, constructively responding to criticism, you will greatly increase the loyalty of potential customers and can bring company to the TOP. This should increase sales of goods or services.

Cheat reviews on the cards

Card is a kind of modern dictionary that has everything. Here you will find the best, according to users, restaurants, shopping malls, banks and so on. Yandex and Google immediately build a convenient route and will show detailed information about a particular institution. However, whether or not to go? This is what we tell reviews.

They in 80% of cases affect the decision of the potential customer. Their importance cannot be underestimated. Indeed, in the school with bad reputation would be 1 out of 1000 customers, more probably, from interest. Others prefer impeccable service, courteous staff, quality service and delicious, fresh food.

To Express themselves can be ordered cheat reviews on the cards. If your company feedback, it may alert potential customers and they will prefer the more well-known companies. Therefore, when the image formation, the increase of the index page cheat will, as possible, by the way.

Cheat reviews on avito

Today avito is the most popular online resource with ads. Daily it is visited by more than 1 million users. It has everything from children's clothes to some of the biggest companies.

The reviews on this site - a key option when it comes to selecting goods and services. And that is to increase sales and search for your target audience we recommend you to use the cheat reviews on Craigslist. If the goods are not in demand, ad long hanging on the website not working, you just started business, and no customers, but also needs to improve the average check, the service will be 100% useful.

Cheat reviews otzoviki

Otzoviki famous meaningful reviews from real people. They certainly inspire confidence, after all, backed by alive photo. Every day they are visited by millions of potential customers in the search answers to the question "should I Buy or not?".

According to recent studies the feedback from this site trust every 10th person. None of the advertising article can boast of such indicators. Objective information has become a great a tool for sales of goods and services. Cheat reviews on these platforms - excellent investment in the development of your of the company. Reputation always works.


Popular Products

Elementary

Elementary

Up to 20 viewers

The divergence of the -10%

Bypass scanning

Technical support

A full refund in case of technical failure (0 spectators)


Validity period 1 day

$0.13 $0.16

Chat bot FOR TWITCH

Chat bot FOR TWITCH

1 chat bot for Twitch broadcast.

You can give me a list of phrases!

BOTS ARE DISPLAYED IN THE USER LIST OF THE CHAT!

It is important for Twitch! Let me not write followers without confirmed addresses.

At the moment the number of ready-made chat bots:

Twitch - 11000 pieces

A chat bot for 1 stream.

$0.01 $0.08

Balance replenishment

Balance replenishment

Please use this form of payment - the rest is no autotechonline balls.
UnitPay(QIWI, Bank cards, SMS - lowest %!

ONLY FOR REGISTERED USERS

1 piece = 1 point = 1 ruble

Points available after registration

  • 5 points for registration (for fake registration with multiple accounts - banned permanently)
  • 10 points for reviews on products
  • 5% discount on all items when registering


$0.02

СЕРВИС НАКРУТКИ РАБОТАЕТ 24/7

YouTube - Работает | Twitch - Работает
Лайки, просмотры, подписчики - Работает
Facebook Gaming - Работает | WASD - Работает
Проблемы с заказом? Пишите в чат на сайте
Вам нужно 10 000 - 100 000 зрителей? Телеграм Админа - @TiKey_K
Зарегистрироваться и получать бонусы
Стать партнером сервиса - клац
Реферальная система - клац

Накрутка отзывов

1 отзыв на авито

1 отзыв на авито

На Авито пишем отзыв, положительный

..

5.00р.

Оценка 5 баллов на картах Яндекса и Гугла

Оценка 5 баллов на картах Яндекса и Гугла

Ставим оценку 5 баллов Вашей организации

..

2.00р.

Показано с 1 по 2 из 2 (всего 1 страниц)

Накрутка отзывов на картах, авито, в отзовиках позволяет грамотно управлять репутацией вашей компании. Убирая весь негатив, конструктивно отвечая на критику, вы значительно повысите лояльность потенциальных клиентов и сможете вывести компанию в ТОП. За этим следует и повышение продаж товаров или услуг.

Накрутка отзывов на картах

Карты - это своеобразный современный справочник, в котором есть всё. Здесь вы найдете лучшие, по мнению пользователей, рестораны, торговые центры, банки и прочее. Яндекс и Гугл тут же построит удобный маршрут и покажет подробную информацию о том или ином заведении. Однако стоит ли туда отправляться? Об этом нам расскажут отзывы.

Именно они в 80% случаев влияют на решение потенциального клиента. Их важность нельзя недооценивать. Ведь в заведение с плохой репутацией пойдет 1 из 1000 клиентов, больше, наверное, из интереса. Остальные же предпочитают безупречный сервис, вежливый персонал, качественные услуги и вкусную, свежую еду.

Заявить о себе можно, заказав накрутку отзывов на картах. Если о вашей компании отзывы отсутствуют, это может насторожить потенциальных клиентов, и они отдадут предпочтение более известным компаниям. Поэтому при формировании имиджа, увеличении индексации страницы накрутка будет, как нельзя, кстати.

Накрутка отзывов на авито

На сегодняшний день авито - это самый популярный в сети ресурс с объявлениями. Ежедневно его посещает более 1 миллиона пользователей. Здесь есть всё, от детских вещей до услуг крупнейших компаний.

Отзывы на этой площадке - ключевой параметр, когда речь идёт о подборе товаров и услуг. И именно для повышения продаж и поиска свое целевой аудитории мы рекомендуем воспользоваться накруткой отзывов на Авито. Если товар не пользуется спросом, объявление долго висит на сайте и не работает,  вы только начали предпринимательскую деятельность, и нет клиентов, а также необходимо повысить средний чек, услуга будет на 100% полезной.

Накрутка отзывов в отзовиках

Отзовики славятся осмысленными отзывами от реальных людей. Они, несомненно, вызывают доверие, ведь подкреплены живыми фото. Ежедневно их посещают миллионы потенциальных клиентов в поиске ответов на вопросы "Покупать или нет?".

Согласно последним исследованиям отзыву с такого сайта доверяет каждый 10-й человек. Ни одна рекламная статья не может похвастаться такими показателями. Объективная информация стала прекрасным инструментом для продаж услуг и товаров. Накрутка отзывов на таких платформах - отменная инвестиция в развитие вашей  компании. Репутация всегда работает безотказно.

Популярные Товары

Начальный

Начальный

До 20 зрителей

Расхождение до +-10%

Обход проверок

Техническая поддержка

Полный возврат средств при техническом сбое (0 зрителей)


8.00р. 10.00р.

Чат бот ДЛЯ ТВИЧА

Чат бот ДЛЯ ТВИЧА

1 чат бот для твич трансляции.

Можете дать свои список фраз!

БОТЫ ОТОБРАЖАЮТСЯ В СПИСКЕ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ ЧАТА!

Важно для Твича! Разрешите писать не фолловерам и без подтвержденной почты.

На данный момент кол-во готовых чат ботов:

Twitch - 11000+ штук

Чат бот на 1 стрим.



0.50р. 5.00р.

Начальный Твич

Начальный Твич

До 20 зрителей

Расхождение до +-50%

Обход проверок

Техническая поддержка

Полный возврат средств при техническом сбое (0 зрителей)



29.00р. 30.00р.

Like = 3% Sale; Repost = 5% Sale